There are different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

In the modern era, there is a great variety of music nowadays. Music is necessary for leisure activities and I believe local as well as foreign music both are important these days.

there are many reasons why music is necessary. The first reason is that it gives comfort to the soul of people. Those individuals who work day and night, music is a great instrument for them to relieve stress such as pop, rock, and folk are different types of music are listened to by them. Another reason is that it is beneficial for those who want to spend more free and lonely time, isolated from the world.for example, thinkers who want to know the origin of world and future of human being. Thus, it is cleared it has a great advantage.

On the other hand, local as well as foreign music should be listened to by both teenagers and adults as it gives them up-to-date information of the world. Now the whole world is a global village so that it is essential for sharing of thoughts and communication between people through music. For instance, local music tells a history of a nation and international music illustrates many historical events of different nations which show their pace of development through different ages. Hence, it is proved both sorts of music has an essential role in life.

In conclusion, music is significant for those living today and traditional and international both music, in my opinion, should be heard today by most people with great zest and zeal.