There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heared everywhere nowadays?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Music existed since 55,000 years ago, from the past until now music has develop rapidly based on personal preferences and market preferences. Even though music keep on developing music have played an important role in everyday life however, traditional music still remain important.

To begin with music can be on of the instrument to communicate and strengthen relationship between 2 nations, for example there was a song that sing to strengthen relationship between Lao and Vietnam. This is to reminded and allowed new generation to know that how much Lao and Vietnam been through a tough time together during war.

Moreover, traditional music remain important because, traditional music can be signature of the country. In addition the lyrics of traditional music will have nature classic and deep meaning, for instance those people who studying or working overseas once listen to traditional song it will bring back memories of their hometown.

On the other side, base on the researcher said music help to develop baby brain and and emotional. This can done during pregnancy time , by every night before sleep mom will let baby to listen to soft music. In my opinion, the fact of this practice is that music can help mother to relax their mind, bring down the level of stress and help to control mood swing as well. As we know the action of the mom will effect baby.

In conclusion, it can be say that music play an important role in everyday life, especially traditional music which help to bring back childhood memories. Every music play an crucial role based on personal preferences.