Music is one of the most interesting and excellent art form exist in the world from a long time period. This art form is very vast and varies from culture to culture. Music is having various significants. Whilst, some people like to listen their traditional music on the other hand some like to go with the latest trends of music going on world wide.

First and the foremost, music is an important aspect of an individual's life. It is scientifically proved that music can help in balancing mood. In addition, concentration can be increased by listening certain type of music. Music is also associated with religion. It is believed that religious hymns in the temple can bring one near the divine power. Moreover, a joy of celebration can be enhanced by music. For instance, in weddings, especially in India, music is an special and important part of the wedding.

In my opinion, people all over the globe have their own taste of music. some like traditional music where as some are inclined towards international music. Nowadays some fusion music can be heard in which traditional and international musics are blended beautifully. Beside this, international music is not overpowering the traditional music it can be heard on traditional ceremonies.

From the above discussion it can be concluded that music is very significant and any type of music is important whether it is local or international. It also depends on personal choice that what type of music one wants to listen.