There are several number of industries which constitutes a government. Although the authority infers economic progression is the vital aspect of the path to development, some people believe that there are other progresses which should be in same position with it. In my opinion, while economic determines the power of the country, it simultaneously links with another progresses.

Firstly, education is one of the essential system in the country’s development. The residents, acquiring knowledge in schools or universities, employs in the country’s economic. Those people run their business which is the beneficial for the stock of the country due to the tax which they pay. So, if people within country are intelligent they can earn money, whereas, they pay taxes too. Furthermore, education system bonds with tourism industry. Having resident who knows foreign language, for instant, can be source of attracting investments. In this situation language helps them to investigate with foreign rich people. So, I think, education can increase country’s currency as well as economic.

Indeed, economic advance is the basement of country’s improvement. Having a developed economy, which guarantees a good life condition, can provide job places. The authority, for instance, can support another structures in order to open new workplaces such as medicine, transportation. In addition, economic development empowers the country’s global position, by increasing export rate. A high level of export of local products, which more expensive price than domestically, provides the country with an increase in salary for workers.

To sum up, while head of the country state aim to economic progress, I think other industries should be included in order to development.