There is a general increase in anti-social behaviors and lack of respect for others. What are the causes and solutions?

Nowadays there has been a surge of anti-social behaviors and disrespect to people within the community. In my perspective, I reckon that this tendency stems from cultural interference and the provision of ethical courses could be implemented to tackle this issue.

Admittedly, there are many compelling reasons to explain the growth of this trend. Firstly, the cultural resemblance causes the decrease in ethics which plays an essential role in erecting social cohesion. It is the youngsters who easily abandon their indigenous customs which were accumulated for ages by their ancestors accounting for having strong gravitation to exotic ones, so it can trigger the loss of traditional beliefs and facilitate the import of negative ideologies and ill-manner attitude. For instance, during the immerse of the Black lives matter revolution, some Vietnamese had learned some information via watching Western media, leading to the spark of several rebellions within some big cities. Thus, this assimilation can cause some negative behaviors due to the loss of indigenous ethics.

Therefore, the government should have some urgent measures to address this trend. The first and foremost solution is that they should provide some courses to improve traditional beliefs and attitudes. Thanks to the vivid lessons, the young may have a chance to approach and instill their historical customs, so it helps them realize which behavior can cause detrimental effects on their community, improving their awareness and the deep affection for other residents. For instance, American children usually have field trips to visit historically famous locations such as Boston dock, a place where the civil war occurred, where they can learn about the fierce of war. Thus, it can relieve the negative effects of this trend on the account of raising ethical awareness.

In conclusion, although negative behavior and ill-mannered attitude may be a consequence of cultural assimilation, it can be tackled by providing some courses for children to strengthen social cohesion