There is more and more outrage and anger common in society today. Why is this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

It is undoubtedly that current public increasingly having been bad-tempered is usual attitudes. There are several causes of this phenomenon, however, I opine negative development which will be deliberated more below.

Regarding the causes, being angry in public is one of common activities in which to express a sense of disappointing particularly adolescent witnessing transitional time from childhood to adulthood adapt in emotional management. This is influenced by unhealthy environment surrounding caused by frequently inter-adult conflict which could represent teenagers’ character. Furthermore, people underestimate self-esteem an individual by teasing such individual on digital platform. With cyber-bullying, people share hoax information dealing with themselves or their relatives which ending up provoke negative response from netizen becoming the level of fury soaring drastically.

On the flip side, this issue has been obvious me giving several drawbacks that the anger may aggravate body health continuously undergone in long run. It appears that the anger release hormonal stress (adrenalin) inducing hearth beat fast and the increase of blood pressure. A study stated there are three times risk get stroke which cloths blood in brain renowned as aneurysm. In addition, an individual would be loss of career having been earned by him as people feel anxiety when work together with him who is excessive angry. Consequently, such individual will be excluded in social environment and even laid off in workplace considered the decrease of company performance.

In conclusion, the causes of the inappropriate expression of anger amongst today’s society include finding identity in adulthood as well as stepping on self-esteem. Meanwhile, plausible disadvantages are considered worsening health condition and losing the greater career.