These days, mobile phones and the internet are very important to the ways in which people relate to one another socially.

Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, internet and mobile phones are very necessary for such ways in which pupils attach to one other socially. I think there are more advantages rather than disadvantages. I will discuss about in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are some merits for this view which are described in the following paragraphs. First of all, due to technology, it can be seen that in such areas is developing and also there are a great deal of masses using many social apps like whatsapp, instagram, snapchat and so on. With the help of this type of apps people easily interect with other people as well as they easily make a good friend and their they do spend time with their friends through video calls and audio calls as well as chat with their friends.

Moving further, with the help of internet and mobile phones they play online games with their friends. For instance, PUBG game is very popular in some countries and this trend is increasing day by day as well as people play this games in one teamm and there are four persons involve in this team. Moreover, people can easily communicate with other persons and also share their feelings, emotions, ideas and opinions.

However, there are some demerits for this development. Firstly, these days people are over depended on internet and mobile phones. Therefore, they do not communicate with their family members as well as family gap is also increasing. Secondly, sometimes some friends are fake on internet so that is why they can harm the other people.

To sum up, there are more advantages as compare to disadvantages. If people can less use of internet then they should make a better life on earth.