Nowadays vast majority of people moving out to foreign countries for great amount of time either to obtain a job or for educational purposes. However relocating abroad has plethora of merits and demerits, which, I will mention in further paragraphs.

The most obvious advantage of studying or doing job in overseas is that many employers consider overseas experience a positive and enriching attribute for any employee. They believe that a person who has qualified or experienced from a reputed organization and university in developed country is capable of working in a diverse work space, and has the ability to adopt to change.

Secondly ,on a university campus or work place, people are not alone and they will encounter many more people from overseas and possible to make friend from all around the world. This is not just exciting social level but could lead to important overseas contacts in later professional life. Being alone in foreign country, makes students self dependent and independent in terms of solving issues and making important decisions that would turn influence in the their future.

Lastly, most rewarding benefits of graduating and working in abroad is people see the world through a new and exciting lens. living in in a new country not only allow for unique learning experience ,but also provides a cultural immersion opportunity like no other .nothing helps young learner understand the world around them better than spending time in shoes of others.

On the other hand, there are numerous challenges faced by students and people going abroad for higher education or work. The most difficult situation can be the cultural shock has to be faced. Everything is different ,which leads to the home sickness and loneliness. Secondly, The financial difficulties are always there student may have tough time to coping up with up with the part time job and the pressure of studies. In addition language barrier and finding place in community will be hard in the beginning.

In conclusion, any anxiety about going overseas for university study or job is certainly understandable, it is important to remember that the benefits offered by the experience make it well worthwhile.