Today children are spending much more time watching ki compared to the past. Why do you think this happens? In this a positive or negative?

In this 21st century, children make up one-third of the population of the country and they are the future of the nation. Nowadays, the are spending most of the time for watching TV - television, it is the moot point of discussion. In this essay I will discuss the reasons of this issue and the kind of development positive or negative.

To embark with, the technology has been being accelerated by leaps and bounds, due to that, many technical gizmos are introduced : mobile; video games; toys and many more, one of them is television and all generations of humans are used to with that. there are several causes of this problem, there are many features added in present vis-á-vis past. For an example, few decades ago, television was small, not colour screen, not audible and very few channels were available, however, presently, all the characteristics are improved : LED - Light Emitting Diode display and LCD - Liquid Crystal Display; audio quality has improved; more channels and many more, which attract the offsprings.

In addition, television is the gadget which is used by the highest number of individuals because it provides video as well as audio both types of facilities. Television set has humongous number of drawbacks : effects physically; mentally and many other bad impacts. For an instance, one Scientific research has shown that, the radiations of television screen make the poor eye sights; make the blood clots in mind also kids might go astray and disobey. Watching a crime series is inclines the chances of committing crime.

To conclude, owinf to the improvement of television's features and the channels, which fascinates offsprings about it also it has some bad impacts, affect physically as well as mentally and change the behaviour of kids.