Today different kinds of advertising influence our life. Do the negative effect of this development outweigh the positive?

Nowadays advertisement are extremely popular in every part of the world due to this competitive era. Some source of advertisement have a great impact on humanity. Whereas, some types of advertisements are inappropriate for the human society. However, I will discuss both merits and demerits of this phenomenon in subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, there are ample of drawbacks which directly influence people. The most remarkable reason behind this problem is juveniles, they do not have a knowledge related that product or service and their after effects. Children easily attract toward that product because of advertising show on T.V, social media or see a banner in the city. Moreover, they demand that things from their parents and some time parents have limited budget for running their other household services. That time they face lost of difficulties to manage all things to due to these attractive advertisements.

On the other hand, there are some good impact on people from the advertising, through this they can get the knowledge related the product or service. The most important reason is it is creat the job opportunity for the people, who have good command on this field. Apart from that, normal people up date their self about the new product and services and sometimes it is beneficial to purchase some things with good discounts. Last but far from the least, companies generate a great income from the advertising and people also have different options availability, they can purchase according to their needs and budget.

Therefore on the basis of the all the points till discuss and by my personal experience as well. I would like to sate in conclusion that advertisement is very useful for the human society and it is good for the change.