Some people say that e-books and Morden technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is a fact that technology has play a dominant role in human beings life, people nowadays use e-books and e newspapers to update their self, because of that directly effects on traditional newspapers and magazines people not use it much it their life. I am totally agree on this point of view, I will discuss all the points in upcoming paragraphs.

Commence with, there are ample or reason behind this issue , the most significant reason is people using e platforms because of it is time and money save tool for the human, with the help of internet people can read book or newspaper anywhere anytime, so get flexitime to do it. On Another most important reason is it is easily available in different languages and their translations as well. People can download that book and read it in their leisure time, such as , majority people prefer to read novels during their travel because it is easy to carry.

In the same vein, younger generation are less interested to read physical books and newspapers they deem that it is west of paper and money, it is directly effect on the environment because paper come through trees. Reading e books it is one type of uphold to save trees and environment by using e books. Last but far from least, people believe that go with the flow means walk with the time accept the new technology and it is beneficial for human society.

To recapitulation, to discuss about the all the points with my personal experiences as well. I would like to conclude that using Morden technology for reading books and newspapers is a good Sart for adoption of new technology.