Today, many children spend a lot of time playing computer games and less time on outdoor sports. Why, is it a positive or negative development.

Nowadays technologies day by day increasing with many other gadgets it is kind of attraction especially for children while some people believe the good result to get from his child other would say wrong with them but I would be accounting my points in this essay.

First of all of the adolescent playing game on a computer of enjoyment, not any type of tension those who are freely play the games. On the day of life for children, many other activities do with their parents or family members getting happy. However, not only games but also child find out with the help of the internet for his study purpose or extra curriculum from there. computer device it is robot means anything which we have to want it easily can provide with time to take but very friendful.

On the Otherside those who prefer to continue more than hours to seating in front of a computer Moreover, bed impact on his health and eyes it also drawback. For example, recently according to media PUBG games certainly famous all over the world but in the background, many children take catastrophic action due to this games means mentally loss and addicted. The government did action against this game, In Delhi, one child killed his family due to this game.

To sum up, my above points computer has many advantages for us but that's not mean to more time spent with it after the end of day effect on health especially of child dangerous these days children easily understood electrical gadgets so parents would take responsibilities against on his children.