Today, many people do not realize how important the natural world is. Why is this? How can people learn more about the importance of the natural world?

Humanity is ignoring the importance of nature in these massive production years. I personally believe that urbanization is the root of this negligence and strict rules or epidemic outbreaks can give insights to the population of this planet.

In the past, people lived friendly with nature appreciating all of its value whereas urban centers are magnetizing people from a rural background in which we forget how necessary forests and wild animals are. To be more specific, modern choices of living have caused people to move into urban spots where they are able to live their dream life with luxury. For example, individuals who live in cities are not only provided with gas, electricity and drinking water but also security, job opportunities as well as modern architecture that adds awe to their lives. In contrast, nature itself supported people with those facilities which were time-consuming. Therefore, the natural world is being forgotten by most people who left their origin which has been turned into cities.

Of course, life in cities is really fast and the majority of people do not have enough time to consider the significance of the natural world. However, there are two primary methods that are able to explain the role of nature. Firstly, governments can impose strict regulations towards individuals then they will have to take care of trees and birds in cities which may remind of nature’s significance. Moreover, they should take the initiative of multiplying green zones in city centers. Secondly and even more importantly, diseases can teach life lessons about the importance of wildlife. For example, every five years the planet is witnessing epicenters where viruses take the life of the population. This is because cities have been built on habitats of the natural world in which nature tries to fight against its land.

In conclusion, it is true that nowadays most people forget the leading role of the natural world since they possess little amount of time to think about it. Although it is so, authorities, as well as nature itself, have the power to make those people learn about the environment.