Increasing consumption of single time use products creates a negative impact on the environment. Government should make strict law against the use of hazardous products, which has detrimental effects on the Earth. This essay shall discuss the causes behind this phenomenon and suggeste preferable solutions.

To commence with, a predominant reason behind this behind this situation is increment in use of plastic. Plastics have a disadvantageous effects on the Planet as it creates plenty of pollution in the air and, it is very lengthy process to destroy the wastage of plastics. Moreover, single time use plastic material consume at higher level by people, which produce more wastage materials. Furthermore, a study also proved that use of plastic has detrimental effect on human's health. To epitome, people who consume hot meals in a plastic packing material, cause disease such as cencer.

On the other hand, people can use cotton bags which has no negative impact on the environment and much more durable compared with plastic. Furthermore, masses can use of recycle products such as metal, glass and mixed paper. What is more, people can follow the law which is made by the government and, it should be implement well. Citizens who disobey the law must be penalised highly so that they can understand the value of the environment. Besides, law-enforcement agency should apply heavy taxes on the use of plastic, so that less people would prefer to use this source.

To close the discussion, single time use products have negative impact on the environment, government should encourage to the people to use recycle material which is eco-friendly.