today world is safer than previous year so government should not spent so much money on the armed force but some disagree with this . discuss both view.

This is 21st era and it is so advanced and developed century that everything is possible as compared yo bygone era . In last 10 decades safety was the major issue and government had spent a lot of money on their armed force but nowadays, this senerio has changed . Most people think that investment on the military should be limited but few disagree with this.

first and foremostly , the common trouble which today's population is facing is disease full environment . The major contributing factor is pollution. Cancer , obesity , tuberculosis are some major diseases which lead to death. To root out these ailments from the nation government needs a high amount of money so they will be able to focus on this issue rather than armed force. Furthermore , the chances of wars and conflicts are less from past time and it can be clearly analysed from the data which are provided by authorities itself.

On the flipside , as natural disasters are unpredictable the wars and the fights between two countries are also unpredictable. If there be a surprising military attack from any other region then it is momentous a strong defence services with advanced weapons to tackle them

To recapitulate , army or navy are pillars for the nation so it is significant to spend money on them because safety of population is totally depend on them but it should be in limited amount so other problems can also be curbed out.