toady school should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today .. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement ?

There are umpteen subjects which a pupil will learn during their school life such as Physics , Maths, Biology which will prove lucrative for them in their whole life. on this occasion,some people deem that finance should be a subject in school so students will also be able to eradicate money related issues . In the subsequent paragraphs, I will discuss both pros and cons with relevant ideas . Considering the merits, currently , adolescent spend too much money on that thing which are not really needed by them if finance will be subject in a school then they will be able to know about momentous of each and every ruppee if teacher will give the example of that persons who are grappling for only a coin for peaceful livelihood. Furthermore , a plethora of children suffer from money related problems when they start their graduation or master's degree if they will develop themselves according to such situation then they will be able to tackle the situation with calm and courage.

On the flipside, it has various disadvantages. First and foremostly, this subject teach them about various finance related challenges which they may face in their future life and every learner is looking for bright future . perhaps student will give more attention to this then ultimately the value of othee subjects can go down .

To recapitulate , after discussing all the above statements it is vivid that advantages of this ideology overweigh the disadvantages so finance education is good .