Topic: Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in groups while others believe that it is better for them to study alone.

Discuss both views and give your opinion?

There is two side argrument that hosting study has more successful than self learning.But other and I mostly support hosting study because while studying with other ,they may tell you the differences and your mistake.

For self learning there many factor of affect for people to lke.self learning bring huge amount of idea for people to make beacause when studying with group they often sum up the idea to make the final conclusion,but while study alone you can bring up your own idea and make it without any comment or criticize.furthermore is studying alone can also help you gain more ability such as ability to collect imformation,training your patient ability and finally is to faster the brainstorming the solution to solve problems.

But the way to the future at the seminor meeting they also needed the ability to contact with other people so hosting study also affected the future,as well as the way the treat other to ingratiated them.Some of the student self learning for a long time and then suddenly form a fear to facing with people .nevetheless hosting study help student to recognize who’s smart so they can involve with them for selfdevelopment.hosting study very diversity so they can will recive lot of professional feedback to enchancing there own skill for later.

In conclusion I belive hosting is very needed for future in application as same as event.the way presented to each other will be more flexible and more sensitive