Traffic and accommodation problems are increasing and government should encourage some businesses to move from cities to rural areas. Does advantage outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a growing tendency that traffic and acommodation problems are increasing. Some solutions are given to ameliorate this bad state. One of them is that the government should encourage some businesses to move from cities to countryside. Personally, I believe that the drawbacks of this solution are more significant than the benefits.

On the one hand, there are several benefits of this solution. Firstly. road may be widen and cities can construct more accommodations. When some companies move to countryside, cities may have a number of blank spaces, so people may use these spaces to build houses or roads. Secondly, there will be an icrease in quantity of empty accommodations and a substantial decrease in the volume of transport. People who work in those companies may go to rural areas to live when the government implement this solution. This will reduce the populatin of cities.

On the other hand, I would argue that the drawbacks of this opinion outweigh its advantages. The ability of buying commodities in countryside is lower than in cities, so companies may meet a huge difficulty. Moreover, rural areas may not have enough conditions such as electricity, transport for business activities. It is a big adversity because they are fundamental conditions to run a business.

In conclusion, I firmly hold the view that the solution of encouraging some business to move from cities to countryside has more problems than benefits