Traffic congestion is an alarming problem. Please identify solutions to reduce the current traffic congestion.

Traffic congestion is one of the complicated problems in our country today. It has too much impact on human life because it happens with high frequency and it should be resolved as soon as possible. Personally, using public transport, raising awareness of traffic, and building a viable transport system are feasible solutions to traffic congestion.

Using public transportation is a viable solution to reduce traffic congestion. In fact, a bus can carry more than 30 people while a motorbike can only carry a maximum of two people. That way, a car with more people traveling on the road will be less crowded than 30 motorcycles on the road. In addition, public transport provides passengers with other benefits such as a balance of household budgets,a friendlier environmental and reduced risk of pollution.

Raising traffic awareness can also reduce traffic congestion. In fact, if everyone obeys the traffic rules, the traffic will not be disorderly, especially during rush hour. Traffic awareness can be developed by means of television, phones, radios, social networks, and so that each individual is responsible for adhering strictly to the rules rather than being in breach of them. If not, violators will be severely punished for deterrence.

Creating a viable road system is a way to reduce traffic disturbances. It can be said that building many roads and widening small roads is an effective solution. In fact, public transport may still encounter congestion during peak hours. Therefore, expanding and building many roads, not only highways but also overpasses should be built to minimize the problem of traffic congestion in the heart of the city.Moreover, the road between cities and towns should be connected to be easily moved.

In short, traffic congestion causes traffic concerns. In fact, many different solutions have been proposed. However, for the long-term solutions are the use of public transport, public awareness and construction of road systems. The city will get better when we implement those solutions to immediately stop this problem