Travel abroad is better than domestically. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays many people argue that domestic tourism is not as good as travel abroad. In my opinion. I partly agree with this point of view because I personally believe that no matter where you travel, there are pros and cons. Therefore, going to a foreign country can help you broaden your horizons. However, in another aspect, it maybe bring you more risks of accidents.

First of all, it is worth considering that your mindset can be expanded by going overseas. To having a quality journey, you ought to find out several information about your destinations. Consequently, you can completely gain more useful facts and depth knowledge through this progress. In addition to this, taking a trip abroad might give you opportunities to learn about new cultures, traditions or cuisine. For instance, if you have a trip in Vietnam on "Tet holiday", most of Vietnamese women wear colorful "Ao dai" for the reason that they believe bright color can bring them more luck in new year. Moreover, when you come to Thailand, you will be excited by variety food among different countries around the world. If Europe famous for greasy food, Thailand's cuisines are sour and spicy. It is clear that the new experiences in foreign countries is a factor that helps you to broaden your horizons better.

On the other hand, people cannot deny that international travelling might exist more dangers than domestically. You probably find difficult to communicate with local person or deal with cultural differences. As a result, the more otherness you have, the more troubles you face. To illustrate, for Europeans, hugs and kisses are a form of greeting. However, if they express it towards Asian in their country, they might assume this is harassment that can lead to numerous relevant different culture problems. Furthermore, when Asian travelling to English countries, they maybe encounter risks related to racism. With language barrier and the freedom to use guns in there, nothing can guarantee their safety. Thus, people should admit that risks when crossing the border are inevitable.

To conclusion, I partly agree the viewpoint international travelling better than domestically. As I mentioned above, one of the most advantages that people being received when going overseas is opening their mind. However, we also consider to avoid the risks of accident to have a quality foreign travel trip.