Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female

students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, universities are witnessing a quantum leapt , hence , this trend induced the enlarging the window of academic opportunities for public. Some people think that institutions should embody equal numbers of both male and females , but, others hold the conservative view vice versa.

On the one hand , accepting both gender students equally would ne a boon for women. Some faculties are too saturated with the blurry of males who are skillful, wise and the entrance potential of females is exorbitantly low. So, most of the women nurse a grievance against this trend and even sow truce among public. So, implementing the attendance of female students equated to the amount of males would be the step in the right direction. Because, by taking this action , government will become able to provide the gender equality and become rescued from the different incidences like ceasefire , grievances, and contradict views whic concern the misconduct and segregation of the education system.

On the other hand, accepting students in the same amount might play as a backfire. The reason behind this is that, universities might become staggered whether providing equality or encircling the knowledgeable students with higher education. In my view students should be chosen robustly by considering their affinities and abilities than embodying both genders in the same amount. Because, rather making incompetent female applicants attended to further education, it is more plausible to choose the one who have preeminent knowledge among others. As a result , societies might achieve better-qualified , highly educated staff , following that, more fullfilling and productive lives as well.

In conclusion, I reckon that accepting male and female students in the same quantity would be viable solution to maintain equality, but , at the meantime this might turn into misguided action. Therefore, students should be chosen according to their abilities as well as level of knowledge.