The use of corporal punishment (physically hitting students) in schools is in decline, yet it should be used to improve behaviour.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, in some schools the use of corporal penalty which physically hitting teenager is in decline, but there are some advide that it should be used for trainning children's behaviour. In my opinion, this view have benefits and drawbacks with each person and each situation. The following essay will analyse statement in detail.

On the one hand, educations can use of corporal punishment for improving teenager's awareness especially with the bad students. Not only trainning awareness of each student, corporal penalty also improve their atitute, this can improve themselves everyday to become a helpful person in the society. Furthermore, with punishment school will make the profession enviroment for learning. Tutor can be more concentrate in teaching without the annoying of bad students. For instance, students who have the ability for studying can be more attention and they will not have any bad influence from there terrible friends.

On ther other hand, this trend also lead a plenty of affect to the youngs. making pressure for students, be obsessions of each teenager and let a horrible influence for them. following that they will not have enough energy for getting the knowledge. Moreover, teenagers who often get the punishment will become afraid of educations, schools also get a angry reply from their parents. For example, parents very worry about the education that their son or daughter go home with a lot of scratches in their body. In addition, education and teachers need to have the appropriate method for improving student's atitude without physically hitting penalty, this will get more respect from the teenager and parents.

To conclude, corporal punishment like physically hitting students in schools have it own advantages and drawbacks appropriate wirh each situation, so school need to have the bright choices to help student impove themselves and better than befors. What is more, education should not too denpent on physically hitting punishing, they can be try easier and more comfortable method to help their student.