The use of mobile phone is as antisocial as smoking. Smoking is banned in certain places so mobile phone should be banned like smoking. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Using the cigarette in the public places had been a controversial debates between people which finally led to creating rules for smoking prohibition in some places. Recently, the cellphone has faced the same situation and different attitudes are presented to application procedure of it either. I personally not agree to put rules in order to ban it like cigarette and describe why in this essay.

To begin with, it is obvious that almost each person has a cell phone nowadays and it is not comparable to cigarettes that belongs to special type of people which are in the minority. In the other words, the scope of using mobile is enormous and establish the rules for it is not logical.

As second reason, smoking in comparison with cellphones is drastically annoyed and unhealthy too and because of it a lot of appeals has been raised to limit using cigarette especially in public places that has direct effect on people which are unaccustomed with unintended consequence. This is an exaggeration to have the same approach about mobile phones that are just annoying occasionally. For instance, talking by cellphones when you are in public transportation vehicles such as bus or subway will be unpleased for others.

Finally, it is not possible to imagine the smoking as emergency task while it will occur about using cell phones hugely and it is inevitable, so establishing the strict obstacles against free using of it may led to a lot of difficulties and problems. For example, when you have to talk to someone and it is so urgent you cannot think about the position which you are, bus or other public places, it is not true in terms of smoking.

On the other hand, some people refer to some annoying items like the ringing tone, loud speaking and so on and they say that we should be banned it. Of course, it is not deniable that using cellphones will be annoyed sometimes, but respectfully putting the rules on it is imaginable.

In conclusion, I personally believe that it is not possible and fare to ban using cell phones. Although using the mobile phone in some cases may be annoyed, but it includes everyone and will happen for each person on occasion. Furthermore, the using of cell phones is some situation is compulsory and it is not comparable with smoking.