Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

In the most countries the crime rate tends to be increasing among people, mainly between younger ones. The causes of this appear to be focused on two areas, and number of remedies also appear to be possible.

Perhaps the major factor here is the rising the living cost in some countries because of human and natural disastrous phenomena such as war, earthquakes and flooding; if it comes with the increasing of unemployment, especially for younger people, probably some kind of crimes such as rubbery will be grown. For instance, many reports are published about people who had trouble providing their costs as their motivation to start rubbery. Another cause is increasing of violence into society because of different type of environmental factors and routines events. In fact, community mental health will be affected by irritated parameters such as pollution, noises, and hot weather that will appear in the form of aggressive behavior.

Turning to the possible solutions, an obvious step would be the improvement of life conditions and welfare level of individuals by the government. It might be achievable by allocating subsidies to poor people, providing the appropriate jobs for young people and decreasing of life costs in possible ways like reduction of taxes. A second remedy might be through the schools and giving required education to the pupils for having sophisticated manner in the future. If the student learn the rules and respect the other's right, they will tend to have proper behavior in their life too.

In conclusion, the factors of economic and increasing violence level appear to be the main cause. Perhaps the main remedies are improving the society's welfare and teaching the right manners to young people.