Nowadays, more and more older people who need employment compete with the younger people for the same job. What problems this causes? What are the solutions?

Finding the appropriate job is one of the most important issues for all people of different age groups. In this regard, younger and older people are competitors to fill vacancy positions. In this essay, the problems of this subject have been evaluated and finally, some solutions are presented.

To begin with, one of the most problem that will be occurred in case of using older people more than younger is related to have a lot of unemployed young people after a few years. Certainly, it has significant effect on the different social aspects and will be led to catastrophic repercussion. For example, the mentioned young people will not be able to provide living cost for themselves and as a result will not desire to marriage. As a faraway consequence of this problem, birth rate will be diminished and society move toward being older and older.

As a second problem, nowadays, the majority jobs need to excited and motivated people with strong passion to create changes and improve difficulties. Therefore, the quality of a job that has been done by older people it is not comparable with younger. Honestly, it seems motivation is essential factor to perform a job in the best way. For instance, it is not imaginable the result of making a road that just older people has worked on it.

There are some solutions that have presented in precedence. Firstly, one of the best solutions is using older people, simultaneously with younger to have the benefits of both required factors, experience, and motivation by focusing on younger and put the older people as a head of them. In this way, the concern of employer to reduction of risks in case of critical job will be eliminated. Secondly, the stronger and reliable insurance should be created toward support of older people that lose their job and finally put some serious rules for directors as a barrier to easy dismissal of older staff.

In conclusion, as described, using more older people instead of younger will lead to excessive trouble and need to consider some rules and treatment to reduce it.