using modern connect are useful now aday. agree and disagree

In recent years, modern technology influenced the way people connect. Some people say that modern forms of communication such as email or messaging making them take less time their friends. However, I do not agree with this idea because it brings many benefits for social life.

In the past, everyone communicated by letter or by phone that wasted time and money. The person who lived at long distance rarely had chances meet their friends because of busy work. they could not often shared what was happens in life with their friend. so their relationships gradually turned to lose.

these days, you can keep relations far away thanks to the social network such as facebook or Twitter which you don't need to go out of the home. what is more, these services usually free, more convenient and faster. Besides that, you can add friend with other people using social website too, this method to increase your social circle. For example in my case, my best friend is studying abroad in Canada, we have not financial conditions meet together each year, but I still know how she is, what she is doing and what she is thinking by messaging and video calling on facebook. On the other hand, the email incredibly useful for work and life. For instance, in the office, they use email to send documents, contracts, notices to office-workers. Moreover, you can apply for a job to any company despite it situate at other country. it has economized both cost and time than you sent a letter. The email also allows attach emojis, sounds, pictures, files so your feeling will be showing efficiency to the receiver.

All things considered, I believe that generally people use modern communication to keep their relationships now. In my view, I completely trust modern connecting network help me linking with my friends to more and more better.