Video records are a better way to learn about the way other people in the world live rather than written documents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is started that acquiring information about global lifestyles through video records is much more effective than writing documents. I admit that video recordings leave a greater lasting impression on people's minds than other forms of media. But I disagree with the idea that some people don't have the right environment to learn.

On the one hand, video records can directly watch videos or pictures from another country. That thing makes people's minds remember better. To explain, images and audio recordings enable people to observe things authentically. Thus, they can experience customs rather than imagining them through a secondhand perspective when reading written documents. For instance, if someone wants to watch news on video. It makes people remember things like some of the accidents happen around them, we don’t know and when watching video we can see the picture clearly.

On the other hand, some people are only capable of reading documents rather than watching videos. Because watching video they don't have enough information and in the past they don’t have modern technology so at that time they don’t know how to use it. It is quite challenging for some people who will not watch video. For example, people want to learn how to cook, they choose a document is the best way to read it. It has more and enough information for people who need it

In conclusion, video recordings are significant for visualisation. However, it is not suitable for some individuals who prefer to learn by writing documents. So, people should choose a document appropriately to use it effectively.