Violence in media promotes violence in society. To what extend u agree.

In today's modern world, the number of people using media is rising dramatically, but only small of them are using online communication in the right way. People tend to act badly in media and there is no doubt that violence in the real life is affected by online activities. This essay will explain this idea in more detail.

First, violence in media spreading fast makes more people reach wrong information and imitate immediately. A clip or post is viewed by million people within a few minutes by the technology development. This is why a post with the content of child abuse, domestic violence or fighting can be spread widely and in the limelight. Take scandals of celebrities as example, they are those who are often taken photos by paparazzi and criticized in social media even when they are out of shape or have bankrupts. The fan prying into their life could impact them significantly.

Then, releasing the films having violence has adverse influence in viewers. Many producers imply that criminal commitment or cybercrime should be avoided but generally they make people mimic. Many violence actions in comic films or action movies in the real life are captured by youngsters. According to updated news, a large number of students after watching action movies having strong battles and magnifying content have conflict with classmates more frequently.

In conclusion, although media is an efficient site to broaden our horizon, we should know how to prevent ourselves from violence content as well as controversial aspects.