Visual pollution is the major cause of accidents on roads. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

visual pollution refers to the impacts of pollution that impair one's ability to enjoy a vista or view.Visual pollution disturbs the visual areas of people by creating harmful changes in the natural environment. In the current time of technological advancements, one of the most pressing concern is regarding the given topic is that how visual pollution is the major cause of the accidents? I completely agree with the statement and explore the dimensions of the topic through examples and observations.

To the begin, it is evident that pollition is increased day by day in our country. It can create harmful effects to our health and the society also. It have a great impact on aquatic life also. There are different types of pollutions and visual pollution is one of them. Visual pollution disturbs the visaul areas of people by creating harmful changes in the environment. one of the main reason of the visual pollution is buildings. The buildings which are made of glass mirror can reflect the light in the sunlight and create dangerous accidents of the road. For example, when we go outside on any vehical, the mirror or glass of the buildings can reflect the light which can cause accidents on road. A survey is conducted by the reasearches that 30 out 0f 50 persons can affected by the visual pollution.

Secondly, there is one more effect of visual pollution. Billboards and advertisements on highway roads can distract drivers and cause accidents. for instance, we usually seen that, there are very big billboards and advertisements on the roads which can attract the drivers of the vehicals and distract them which becomes the reason for the road accidents. Another cause of visual pollution is the antennas. It cause disease to the people. From anteenas, harmful radiations are released which cause dangerous diseases.

As we seen that, there are number of answers to this question. On balance, I tend to believe that there are so many causes of the visual pollution so government should have to take some measure to reduce the effect of this pollution. They should have to take pledge to banned the buildings made up of glasses and also should have to banned to the billboards on the highway roads.