Many people believe that attending a live show is more amusing than watching broadcasting events on TV channels whereas I am of the opinion that we should enjoy it at home.

On the one hand, spectating live events is more pleasurable for several reasons. Firstly, these performances can provide spectators with a genuine experience. It is commonly acknowledged that they can feel the euphoria blending into the cheering crowd and immerse in the vivid atmosphere created by the visual and sound effects of a live performance. Secondly, this is a chance for fans to interact in person with famous performers. For example, audiences in a BTS concert may talk intimately and play games with their idols, which makes them feel more pleasurable

On the other hand, there are a variety of reasons why I believe that watching the same events on television is more exhilarating. One major cause of this is cost-effectiveness. Since almost ticket prices of these concerts are exorbitantly expensive for ordinary people to afford so that watching such events in front of the screen is not only convenient but also helps us to save money. Moreover, viewers can enjoy performances to the fullest. This is because they may avoid hassles including the risk of being injured when being in a crowd.

In conclusion, while some maintain that live shows offer more recreational experience, I believe that it is better to enjoy it at home as it is more economical and convenient.

In my opinion, the organizing committee should facilitate suitable conditions for people to have an affordable cost and guarantee safety so that everyone can attend the live shows