We all work or will work with many different kinds of people. In your opinion, what are some important characteristics of a coworker(someone you work closely with)? Use reasons and specific examples to explain why these characteristics are important.

Undoubtedly specialists no matter in which industry, should work in a pleasant atmosphere with mutual understanding to seize a chance to the progress of company and workers as well. In my perspective, there are some fundamental personal qualities that every colleague should have in him/herself.

To begin with, it is necessary for everyone in the office to be opened and reliable to each other, as anyone may have to encounter lots of problems and in this case coworkers would help each other to fulfil the tasks that one may not know solution. This would make colleagues closer, since the one that helped would feel comfortable with inner conscience, whereas the other one would raise the sense of gratitude towards other people. Another characteristics that is essential for coworkers is flexibility. These days things change spontaneously and to survive in this world people should be adaptable to any occasion that the group of workers may face. Thus, it is vital to have a man who anybody can always count on.

In addition, responsibility is known as the character that is among the first important for management.Clarifying this, the worker that is not able to do the task or does it with delay, holds back the company from higher goals and achievements, which seems devastatingly for both employee and other colleagues. Sense of humor and ability to talk about off topic things are also in demand, supporting that it is good for people to take a break from exhausting working process. And uncommon conversations would make friends from just workers, benefitting everyone and making people to go to the working area with expectation of enjoyable vibrations.

In conclusion, to me, if a specialists possess the qualities mentioned above, it would benefit everybody making work as one of the most wanted places.