We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology.

How do you think it will change in the future?

Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

Technology is one of the main subject in modern life. Although it makes people live uncomplicated, some people argue that the requirement to computer-based technology is soared. I believe that people will use their high tech, in near future, more than today; however becoming too depended on technology might bring negative consequences to people livestyle.

Today, roughly every industry run with technologies such as computers, software programs. In the past, when people had not computer or just calculators, people have had spent a dramatically much time in their workplace or study than now. Since, Artificial Intelligence (AI) have developed, many people changed their lifestyle toward computers, reducing their efforts in a workplace or just study. Now scientists are creating new version of smartphones, computer platforms, even smart buildings. So, anyone agreed to using technology in order to change their lifestyle.

On the other hand, while people depended on technology, it can cause health problems. Firstly, while working with electronic gadgets people spend much more time with their computers or notebooks , risking their eyes. The ultra violet ray, for example, releasing from monitor decrease humans seeing quality. The much time they spent in devices the more they become tend to hurt their central vision. Moreover, people might have disease with their vertebrae, sitting in chair. Scientist proved that when you sit in chair main load take individuals vertebrae. So, while people dealing with their work or study with computers, there is a risk in their heath.

To sum up, technology is the significant invention of scientists that reduce our effort to fulfil our responsibilities; furthermore people use them in their further life more than today. However, although electronic devices help to human beings, they might cause health problems.