At present, using the nuclear technology has become one of the cheif concerning issue throughout the world, as it has both positive and negative feedbacks. However, the destructive nature of this is much more well known to the world than peaceful sites which also have some minor risks.

The wide applications are generally observed in the nuclear powerstations where it is used for the generation of cheap energy, which are mainly supplied to the large industrialized companies and also in some developing countries. But, it has serious threat due to its leakage problem, which may be happened suddenly and radiation would spread. This will cause meltdowns of plants.

Nuclear technology is also used in medical treatments specially for treating cancer through damaging the cancerous cells. This is actually a dangerous method and also very painful. This procedure may not always be successful.

The most worrying aspect of nuclear technology is its use in military purposes. There are huge amounts of atomic bombs are prepared by many countries which are great threat to human existence. So, it is possible to destroy the whole world within some moments by using these bombs. Technological advancement paves the way for the peoples of wealthy nations to make such kinds of bombs for example, some days ago, North Korea started to test their nuclear weapons in border regions of their country which had serious disputes among the leaders of developed nations. By taking initiatives and agreements ,North Korea has been denuclearized.

In conclusion, although nuclear technology has some positive outcomes , it can be very dangerous in its non military uses. It is better to leave the nuclear technology as well as weapons permanently to live safely on this earth.