What are the advantages and disadvantages of having an older lovers?

These days, It is easier for people to have lovers thanks to a developed technology. Loving an older person has been a common kind of love in recent year. In this essay, I will figure out both advantages and disadvantages of having an older lover and try to draw some conclusions.

Many people think that one of positive sides of loving an older person is broadening our minds. It is true that an older person has more knowledge and experience in working, especially in life because we may be given some good and helpful advices when we are in need. And we also get a lot of lessons about communicating, earning and saving money, etc from them. Therefore, If we love an older person, we may gain more experiences thanks to advices or lessons.

On the contrary, there are also negative sides in being in love with older person. Having an older lover, we might be given the run-around. For instance, when we are in an argument situation, we may be a loser due to their experience and good convincement. Moreover, If older men sometimes want to get married sooner than we want, we will not have a good preparation for our spiritual life owing to our lack of life experiences.

In summary, There are both pros and cons of loving an older person. I personally think that we should have an older lover to live a valuable and colorful life.