Income taxes are back bone of any economy.Actually,using country resources you have to pay for it either in the form of taxes or levy.Which in turn use for country development and progress,in other words use on their own.In this i will discuss some advantages and disadvantage of income texes and who increase income taxation boast the econmey of that country.

Although,some argued these taxes are not being used on public only goes in corrupt leaders accounts.for instance,In developing countries rich peoples robb income taxes as they are running huge bussiness and doing politics also.on one hand they donot want to pay by arguing their money goes in these politicians account or used in money landring.on other hand week regulations of authority give them chance.for example a multinational company taking out our waster from our country without pay any taxe since many years.Another example of corrupt leader which transfer country money outside by unfair means .while whole is struck in enormous debts.However,to some extend they justifiy their opinion of disadvantages of taxation.

But,on the other sides any country economy is principally based on income taxes.Fisterly,peoples who are gaining profit in billion dollar using country resouses.they pay a little amount worker in form of pay.Somehow this money utilized to give hem better facilities of like;health and education.Secondaly,states have no need to burrow debts from other countries.Which one have to pay huge intrest.for exemple,in my country income taxation is very low as many states person having their business they avoid pay taxing.Untill now each and every department was indulged in corruption from top to bottom.When we look at growing economies their whole system is based on taxes like china where taxe return ration is eighty percent.however,these also give ten percent concession on submitting their taxe return before time.hence,which encourage them,and subsiquently they having surety their state using their resources on them.Similarly,Malaysia and Singapore are also highest taxe paying countries,so their economy are flying.The people who thick that taxation is disadvantageous actually have justification of their income hidding nothing else.

In this essay i dicussed,the advantages of income taxes as it is very necessay for nation to stand their own.the other side like disadvantages are negligible as many people think.