What should children do after graduating?

Many students think of what should they do after graduating from high school: finding a job or keeping study at a university, college. Both of those views have some good points in specific situations.

On one hand, there is variety of reasons why learners should continue their studying. Many jobs require workers have academic qualifications and intensive learning. For example, to become a fashion designer asks employee have a good academic background about colors, materials or sewing. Furthermore, the work market is very competitive so if you have a beautiful degree, you can easy to pick up a great job with better salary.

On the other hand, in some cases, seeking for a job is a better way. It helps people start earning money, maybe have a savings and become more independent. Moreover, working give people chances to direct contact so earners can also gain experience and learn more skills. For instance, the work like selling helps workers have a good method of communication and marketing; it is also a very congruous environment to train their soft skills. Last but not least, employees will settle down earlier, afford a house and have a family.

To conclude, it is undeniable that graduating from university can bring about more knowledge and capitalization, but looking in the other side, having a job early can give you a stability life and the strong independence.