What should a country do to become successful?

Primary motive of every regime around the world is enhancement of their respective regions. For such a improvement, authorities have to consider various sectors of society like transport, education, finance, marketing, accounts and many other so that the country can be improved in a whole rather than just a development of single entity.

The path of success begins from the development of education department of the nation which holds the key to future generation’s growth and how much they can contribute to leveling up the economy. One fine example of this is Japan, where students do not have to take any exams until they reach 4th grade as the starting three years are contributed to establishing good manners rather than judging their knowledge which later on help them to become good citizens of country. Along with this, education also imparts the necessary skills to survive and develop the community.

Just like education, another important sector that government needs to efficiently manage is health and lifestyle. As without good health, no one can work and similarly, if someone is living below poverty line, then the first goal in his mind will be to uplift his own self rather the country and a person can even do crooked things for it. Some common examples of this are the countries which are considered poor and underdeveloped like Pakistan and if these nations want to be successful, they have to upgrade health and living standard of inhabitants.

Before hammering down the pin, above mentioned are few things government needs to do for prosperous country and for this to happen, developments in other fields such as infrastructure are necessary.