When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that what is the most important when choosing a job. Most people base on the amount of money to decide on a career. Personally, I disagree that the salary is the key to decide, because other factors are equally important.

First of all, it depends on hobbies and abilities so they can choose a job which are suitable with them. A job relates to private hobbies, which makes people become more enthusiastic. They ready to work in a long time and try my best to complete their work well. Thus they feel more confident and are proud of themselves. If a job are appropriate with their ability, they can work better than other people so they reach professional achievements. They are praised by managers and colleagues and this means they have motivation to work. They will continue to try until they succeed.

Nevertheless, salary can help people pay for food, clothing, accommodation, education,…but it cannot bring satisfaction for them. Under pressure of working, they will feel discouraged. If it continues to occur in a long time, they will blame themselves and become angry with everything. They only want to complete work without mistakes. They cannot progress and success will never come to them.

In conclusion, I believe that other factors are more important than salary. It help us feel satisfied and happier in our life.