When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argued that the money is the key factor when people choose a job. While this might be true for many workers, I believe that others have different reasons for the choice of their career.

On the one hand, I agree that the money is necessary for people to meet their basic needs. For example, we all need money to pay for housing, food, bills, health care and education. Most people consider it a priority to earn a salary that can cover their demands and allow them to have a reasonable quality of life. If someone choose their jobs based on enjoyments or other non-financial factors, they might find it difficult to support themselves. Artists and musicians, for example, are the ones who do the jobs that they love, but these professions do not always provide them enough money to live comfortably or raise a family.

On the other hand, I believe that other considerations are just as important as the money people can earn. Firstly, personal relationships and the atmosphere in the workplace are extremely important when choosing a career. A generous manager and friendly colleagues, for example, can make huge differences to employees' levels of happiness and general quality of life. Secondly, many workers' feelings of job satisfaction come from the professional achievements, the skills they learn, the position they reach, rather than how much money they earn. Finally, some people decide on their career path because they want to do something to help others in need and contribute to the society.

Finally, while salaries can affect people 's choice of professions, I do not believe that the money can outweight other motivations