When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some folks try for convincing others about the perception of impact of technology which can destroy the old skills and ways of life in the society. I know that many parties are engaged in similar forum for discussing this debatable topic and in the following paragraphs I will deliver both of arguments.

On the one hand, traditional skills and ways of life are the foundation for any countries in order to achieve their goals of nation. In the recent years, the reality of negative impact of emerging technologies among of people can we look over together. One of these impact is it has turn off the spirit of nation. Taking away the senses of belonging for the living countries. Where people do not care anymore for solving the society problems. Technology has brought them to irrespectful climate. Second of them is erasing the national identity. Where, the local culture is not be a precious belonging of them. For example, the youngsters of nation, exactly, has imported a outside lifestyle in the daily life. At least but not the last, the technology has been bridging the hazardous thinking of outside to the young generations. If we want to track it more detail, it can be sensed that any attempts for destructing the countries internally by using the misleading conception among of generation.

On other hand, Technology is the paramount aspect for mounting the prosperity of nation. It is an inevitable fact which has spread in any country in the whole world. The advanced technology is urgently needed to improve the education system, increase the industrial productivity, make the innovation for public facilities and others. Second of all, technology is a tool and is not an final goals of country. Relating to the erasing of way of life, the role of technology is fully impacting this problem. Because, as a tool, the technology’s function is based on the users. If the nation can use it wisely, technologies will help them in sharping these way.

Eventually, I agree with this issue based on the fact that advancing technologies bring more benefit over the outweighs for countries. As long as the countries can anticipate the negative impact of it, I will be useful for riding technologies in accelerating the prosperity.