When designing a building, the most important factor is intended use of the building rather than its outward appearance. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The construction industry is one of the most developing categories in the country’s total economics in this modern society. Consequently, designing an erection is becoming a much more significant stage that needs to be taking out to consider carefully. While some people dispute that the purpose of the edifice is the primary factor, I firmly concede that there are lots of other elements that created a great building not just its intended use.

Thoughtfully considering the deliberate use of the structure is a very important factor that contributes to creating great architecture. Having a vivid imagining of the building’s function can help the architect makes the most suitable design that fits the edifice’s intended use. For instance, constructing a building as an apartment block requires the designer making as many rooms and spaces as possible to solve the high urban dweller’s population. Moreover, the edifice needs to be designed using friendly constructing elements that are suitable for the apartment owners. Furthermore, installing the appropriate building’s system also requires a true understanding of the house intended use. Like the lighting systems in an office is different from that in an apartment.

Despite the undeniable benefit of understanding the erection’s purpose, there are so many other factors that contribute to making a perfect architecture and the aesthetic quality is the one that can’t be ignored. For example, if an apartment has the construction fitting perfectly with its purpose but lacking beauty, it will hardly attract any customer purchasing the apartment. Due to the development of average life conditions, people currently love the idea of having a convenient house with a stunning outward look. Moreover, the co-operation of the building with these other outside elements such as the fountain, trees, and fences also has a remarkable impact on the final quality of the edifice.

To conclude, while some people argue that the most important factor when designing a building is its purpose, I strongly concede that the success of the building’s design also depends on other elements like the outlook. I would highly recommend that the architecture should consider all the inside and outside factors that impact the building’s design.