When designing building the most important factor is intended to use the building rather than it's outwards of appearance. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, safety, basic functionality, and magnificent appearance are the crucial role of many monuments and buildings. When preparing for a blueprint of building construction the principal part is only for the usage of it, rather than its outer look. In my opinion, magnificent designs are important to attract tourism towards the nation but basic facility and safety precautions are the most important to prevent the big mishappening.

On the one hand, in recent times awesome structures are created by many countries, which are not only added the values of the building but also attract the tourists and featuring on international geographic channels. For example, Dubai is famous for an awesome building like Burj Khalifa, which is known for its unique design and magnificent appearance, which attracts millions of tourists and displaying on many geographic channels.

On the other hand, the ordinary functionality of the building must be considered. To illustrate this, high-rise buildings like a hospital in which the infrastructure of a building must be convenient and comfortable for the patients. For example, Basic functions like proper air ventilation system, lifts and the slopes so geriatric patients can easily move to another place on wheelchairs.

Moreover, safety measurements are the most important factor for any constructions or monuments. To explain this, without implementing measurements like a fire alarm, emergency exits, the well-establish base of the building and many more, which create disaster and put danger on many lives. For example, in Surat city, 41 people died in the fire in a building because there were no fire alarms and emergency exit.

In conclusion, I believe that safety and functionality are the core of any structure, but external beauty can not be completely ignored.