Whether or not someone achievestheir aimsis mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, an increasing number of people argue that successful people reach their dream because of luck. I completely disagree with that idea.

I believe that having a lot of people work hard in order to fulfil their target and Steve Jobs is one of the big illustrate. He tried to good at study in school time and then, he operated a company with a thousand times indulge in the code world. After being fired by his own enterprise, by the patience and talent, he came back and made a revolution for his corporation today, it is Apple Corporation. Another example is Nick Vujicic. He is a great man, who survived despite the absence of all four limbs. Especially, he graduated with a double major in accounting and financial planning. The two people show obviously that one's success does not depend on luck.

On the other hand, luck is a tiny part of the effect of one's career because no one can live by relying on luck rather than their own ability. If a student depends on luck without preparing for the examination, he will fail after all. In addition, luck is an abstract thing that just exists in belief and in some cases. For instance, someone wins the lottery is absolutely due to luck because of taking no attempt. Unfortunately, they can not win this game forever. Luck is something that people have all in their mind.

In conclusion, according to these reasons, I completely believe that to attain the aims, it wholly depends on the passion and hard-working.