Why do students prefer doing part-time jobs during their studies? Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages.

In modern scenario, participating in part-time jobs by the most of the youngsters during their study time has become a popular trend. I will discuss the reasons about this phenomeon and some merits in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there can be manifold causes which demonstrate that why students like to do work during their school and college time. The first and foremost, majority of young people face barriers of financially burden because their parents do not have batter income sources and jobs. Aside from it, many children have much free time and they want to become responsible as well as independent in their life. For example, there are some working places: restaurants, cafes and so on food places which are preferred by the students during their study time in order to earn money and for other purposes. Hence, these are reasons which show that why children give more preference to part-time jobs.

On the other hand, there can be distinct benefits for children who work in their free time with their study. The primary benefit is that if they utilize their time in part time jobs then they will be able to earn money in order to fulfill their basic needs. last but not least, they have batter opportunities to explore life with themselves with gaining knowledge of work experience. For instance, a survey was conducted by the Australian Government, which indicated that students who visit in the Australia, they had succeed to maintain their life due to working in their leisure time. Consequently, these benefits play a significant role in learner lives of doing work while their study time.

To recapitulate, although, few reasons influence students working in part-time jobs. Yet, it has a positive development for them in many ways which i have described in the body paragraphs.