Wild animals have no place in the 21st century and the protection is a waste of resources. to what extent do you agree or disagree

Undoubtedly, no one can deny the role of health some people think that good fitness is elementary of human need. However, many people say that some private association run their own medical service and they are always making profit by and by this these types of companies override the advantages of State health Care. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why medical service run by private health care and some of the challenges to be overcome.

On the other hand, there are some particular jobs, which required certain gender. Jobs which need some physical strength and strong mentality such as an army. Which can only done by a men. In contrast, women are quite emotional and as per their caring nature, they are best suitable gender for child care and as a nurses. Furthermore this types of certain works cannot be done by any other gender.

on the contrary, few people considering older citizens as a burden because of that countries poverty rate. increase in the poverty ratio is one of the horrible region of senior citizens becoming stress to the humankind. Older people require more attention and extra care. But because of generation gap and extreme poverty they are often ignored. Aged people cannot give their efforts to do for societies. For example, old age people cannot spend penny to their relatives. As a consequences they are probably ignored by community.

To recapitulate, I re-iterate my views that paying taxes is important for country's economy though, individual should be punctual of their own responsibilities.