Wild animals have no use in the 21st century and trying to preserve animals now is just wastage of money

wild animals have no place in the 21st century. so protecting them is a waste of resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree agree?

These days, people think it is point less to spend money and time on preserving wild animals'natural habitat because they do not have any benefits for us. I completely disagree with this point of view.

In my own view, it is absurd that we humans have no need for wild animals. I think the planet earth has enough space for all of creatures. it is not fair and ethical to destroy their homes to accommodation and feed people. In other words, there is no compelling reason to destroy their haven to widen our routs , uproot trees to build up houses and furniture. there is no need to exploit every last squrae meter of jungle and other wild animals'habitat. I can not imagine what our planet would be like without them and their habitats. we should make a better and more humane world.

I also disagree with the idea that protecting animals is a waste of resources. When we try to conserve a habitat in fact, we avoid disrupting the balance of ecosystem and earth. As result , its advantages back to humans. In my opinion that it is governments duty to monitor closely the changes and should take some practical measures to avoid illegal hunting or defrostation. it is vitally important to organise guards to protect wild animals homes and have harsher punishment for those who break the laws. Furthermore., provide an artificial habitat for those which are classed as an endangered species. I believe it could be effective to teach childern about this issue and aware people about consequences of destroying fragile habitat.

In conclusion, it is not reasonable to think wild animals have no place in this century or protecting them is ridiculous. Preventing loss of natural habitat could help to survive our lonely planet. so all of us, in particular governors should consider the inevitable results of poaching and defrostation and pass strict punishments for law breakers.