The world natural resources are consumed at an ever-increased rate. What are the dangers of this situation? What should we do?

Natural resources are run out at recent at recent time. A recent decade are witness of development in natural sector. Amid this development, there is one phenomenon that has associated with it. In order to this phenomenon the global natural sources are used at an alarming rate There are several impact happened due to extremely use of that material while it has many remedies to tackle these problems. I will try to throw light upon both view related sources also, I will try to posit my perspective about it.

To commence with, there are multifarious disadvantage of using natural resources. First and foremost, increasing in level of environment contamination connected implicitly fossil fuel such as coal, oil and gas. Furthermore, emission of hazardous gases carbon dioxide are emitted from cars and factories that polluted the clean air. Afterwards, this air is used for breathing by everyone and they have to suffer from some grave diseases. In addition, deforestation process has been increased at extremely high rate for producing the coal which is used in some hotel industries or other

factories. As a result, it release the CO2 or Co gases in air and contaminate the atmosphere as well as rate of precipitation has been decreased due to deforestation.

On the other side of spectrum, there are several measures to halt this problem. While the predominant step that should be taken by government, it is continued campaign to raise an awareness among people about going the profound knowledge of fossil fuel and it's effect. Local authorities should encourage the dwellers to use the public transport instead of private car. The another point is that to impose the strict rules that has related to cut the deforestation process. As well as, if anyone who break the law then they have to pay huge fine against deforestation. In term of personal, there are some moral responsiblity of them to save the environment by planting tree near by their house or work place. Which led to increased in precipitation rate and make atmosphere clean and clear this may result in increase in expectancy age.

Aggelomerating, all the points I elaborated an above, it can be concluded that fossil fuel are started to run out and price of it has been increased. So, people have to face inflation entire life. Not only problems are considered but also there are some cure to combat with this problem. That is why, I support those declaration that has detrimental impact of natural resources which is crucial debate among all the countries as well as solution would be taken by government and people.