The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Why is it the case? Can you suggest some ways to prepare people to work in the future?

These days, the world of work is quickly becoming changable, hence humans also need to change and evolve to meet the demands of modern society as well as adapt to the changing ways of working and living. In this essay, I will discuss the possible reasons for these changes and suggest some ways for people to prepare for their future careers.

Firstly, having said that development of hi-tech machines is becoming more and more popular. Thousands of automatic devices are manufactured. This, somehow, can cause workers to lose their jobs as they are replaced by automated processes. Therefore, the boss can reduce the amount paid to workers. Moreover, some large companies have devised some methods to deal with the ever-increasing desire to cut expenses and increase profits. For example, Apple specializes in manufacturing and selling technology devices. Instead of manufacturing in their country, they will build factories in poor countries and hire low-paid workers.

However, there are several ways to assist people to prepare for their workplaces in the future. Students who are ready to leave school should be advised about the sustainability of their career path. To guide them on which job to seek and vice versa, it is important to explain what job they should seek. For example, these days, more and more apps appear for teaching purposes, like ChatGPT, which is supported by Al technology. This helps people find all the information they need. It may eventually replace the teacher. As a result, students evaluate the job they would like to do and look into it. Besides that, people need to keep up with the developing world full of technology, by learning the use of technology.

To conclude, to follow the rapid changes in the world, people need to prepare their perceptive to face with them.