The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Why is it the case? Can you suggest some ways to prepare people to work in the future?

The world has changed and evolved for better. Therefore, we have to adapt to the new things, which also change the job and working conditions for the future. This is to meet modern society's demands. I will discuss in this essay about the reason for changes and give some solutions in order to prepare for future careers.

On the one hand, we live in the global where the developments in hi-tech machines and artificial intelligence. First of all, losing jobs will occur by the easiest method available. Since, we will be replaced by automated robots, which can work more quickly and effectively than humans. Not only that, it can save an amount of time and money. For example, almost all delivery men around the world face problem about unemployment in the near future, because we will be replaced by autonomous vehicles. Besides that, it is also dangerous for people who work continuously for their whole life, and for those who do not keep abreast of the latest developments.

On the other hand, there are a number of solutions available for this issue so that people can prepare the most efficient conditions for their work. First and foremost, we should make a recommendation for a career path for the student who will leave high school. We have to prepare students for orientation while they are still studying. Last but not least, the students should learn and update technology skills that will be useful to them in the future.

In conclusion, we need to adapt to that issue because innovation will increase.