Some people think that the government should ban dangerous sports, but others think that people should have freedom to do whatever sport activities they choose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Dangerous sports have been a controversial topic of debate. People believe extreme sports should not be banned because they are a hobby and passion. Whereas another group of people thinks that it is very dangerous and can be very risky. With me, I agree with both comments and explain my view below.

On the one hand, dangerous sports are a sport that can help athletes release pressure and regain the inherent emotions of a person. This is a feeling of fear, excitement or nervousness instead of trying to keep your emotions stable all the time. In addition, extreme sports help them discover their hidden talents rather than wasting them somewhere or not discovering them at all. For instance, an Australian woman with a strong passion for surfing, a dangerous sport. She has never given up even though she has severe pain or light injuries and still loves passionately it. Despite being injured in the past, she always appears to be very strong.

On the other hand, extreme sports are always very risky and fatal accidents are inevitable. Not only that, if there are serious injuries and treated, there are still inevitable side effects. Not only that, the hazard of those sports also brings psychological damage that is very difficult to reverse for those who play extreme sports. For example, around the beginning of this year, there were many fatal accidents involving large displacement motor racers. These accidents caused unimaginable consequences.

Ultimately, if dangerous sports are banned or not, it doesn't matter if they are kept safe.